Category: Blog

New Air Time on Daystar

Irvin Baxter Going on a New Daystar Air Time End of the Age – Tuesdays – Starting June 9 – 7:00 PM EST (6:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM MST, 4:00 PM PST)   We are very happy to report that starting this Tuesday our weekly television program will be aired on Daystar every Tuesday at 7:00 PM EST. […]

Category: Blog   |  

A Letter From Irvin Baxter | May 2015

Another Jewish Holocaust Ahead Fund I’m writing this letter sitting in downtown Jerusalem. Judy and I remained in Israel after our tour group returned to the United States.   As I stood this morning looking over the city of Jerusalem, I realized that I was, at that very moment, looking at the incredible fulfillment of […]

Category: Blog   |  

Irvin Baxter Returning to TBN

Irvin Baxter Returning to TBN – Trinity Broadcasting Network End of the Age – Mondays – Starting April 20 – 8:30 PM EST (7:30 PM CST, 6:30 PM MST, 5:30 PM PST)   We are very happy to report that starting April 20, 2015 our weekly television program will once again be aired on TBN every Monday […]

Category: Blog   |  

A Letter From Irvin Baxter | April 2015

Dutch Soccer Fans Chant “Jews Burn the Best” From Israel National News 4-7-15   Anti-Semitism has been rampant in Holland for some time, but a new incident has taken the Jew hatred to new levels. Dutch soccer fans chanted anti-Semitic slogans during a match on Sunday, April 4, calling for Jews to be burned and sent […]

Should Christians Keep the Sabbath?

Should Christians Keep the Sabbath? By David K. Bernard Excerpted from David K. Bernard, The Apostolic Life (Hazelwood, MO; Word Aflame Press, © 2006). Used by permission.) Click here to purchase the entire book or visit www.pentecostalpublishing.com for other resources from Dr. Bernard.   Groups such as the Seventh-Day Adventists have raised many questions about the Sabbath in the minds of […]

To Sabbath or Not To Sabbath? by Irvin Baxter

The debate has raged for centuries. In the New Testament era, are Christians required to keep the sabbath? If so, should the sabbath be observed on Saturday or Sunday? Some people even say that going to church on Sunday is taking the “Mark of the Beast” and that Saturday worship is required for salvation. “To Sabbath or […]

Law vs. Faith

Are We Under The Law? As Christians, are we under the law or do we live by faith? Irvin has prepared a brief scriptural reference guide in regards to Law vs. Faith.     You Are Not Under The Law For sin shall not have dominion over you: for ye are not under the law, but […]

Pray for Irvin

Updated on August 8, 2014   As many of you know, Irvin Baxter and Endtime Ministries recently began the process of purchasing the facility that we have leased for the last six years, which includes the studio we have built and roughly 48,000 square foot of office space. Thankfully, God made a way for this […]

Category: Blog   |  

5 Bible Verses About Peace on Earth

Peace on Earth will ultimately be achieved when Jesus Christ returns to establish the Kingdom of God. Five verses that describe peace in the Bible serve to remind us of this, so that we may look to find true peace through faith in God. Peace in the Bible is a mainstay of both Jesus’s messages […]

Prophecy in the Bible and Prophecy Today

The Bible has been translated into many languages, with varying versions and interpretations complicating what we understand as true and imminent. One thing is for certain: prophecy in the Bible shows that today’s events are fulfilling signs of the end time, and the end is coming soon. Though it is impossible to know the exact […]