Category: Blog

A Letter From Irvin Baxter | July 2015

A Personal Urgent Message from Irvin Baxter The goal of Endtime Ministries is to reach the entire world with an understanding of the prophecies of the Bible so each person can know that the end time is now. Every individual on earth needs to realize that the prophecies of the Bible indicate the Great Tribulation, […]

Category: Blog   |  

David Barton on End of the Age with Irvin Baxter

Exceptional: America’s Keys to Greatness David Barton of Wall Builders Watch The Show ►   David Barton is the Founder and President of WallBuilders, a national pro-family organization that presents America’s forgotten history and heroes, with an emphasis on our moral, religious, and constitutional heritage.   David is the author of numerous best-selling books, with the subjects […]

Category: Blog   |  

40 Questions for Christians Now Waving Rainbow Flags

Questions for Christians Regarding Homosexual Marriage If you consider yourself a Bible-believing Christian, a follower of Jesus whose chief aim is to glorify God and enjoy him forever, there are important questions I hope you will consider before picking up your flag and cheering on the sexual revolution. These questions aren’t meant to be snarky […]

Kamal Saleem on End of the Age with Irvin Baxter

Islamic Radical Converted to Christianity Kamal Saleem of Koome Ministries   Kamal Saleem was born to a large Sunni Muslim family in the heart of the Middle East. Kamal was recruited by the Muslim Brotherhood at an early age and completed his first mission to Israel at the age of seven. Kamal was also recruited by the Palestinian […]

Ryan Mauro on End of the Age with Irvin Baxter

National Security Expert Ryan Mauro of the Clarion Project Watch The Show ►   Ryan Mauro is the National Security Analyst for the Clarion Project, an educational organization focused on Islamist extremism and providing a platform for Muslim voices against it. Their films like “Obsession,” “The Third Jihad,” “Iranium” and “Honor Diaries” have been seen […]

Category: Blog   |  

Endtime Prophecy Tour | Fall 2015

Holy Land Tour Endtime Prophecy Tour with Irvin Baxter November 12-23, 2015  A man traveled with us on our Endtime Prophecy Tour a few years ago. I knew he had traveled all over the world. After three or four days, I asked him how the trip to Israel compared to the many different places he […]

Category: Blog   |  

Shahram Hadian on End of the Age with Irvin Baxter

True Goal of Islam & The Threat of Shari’ah Law in America Shahram Hadian of The TIL Project Watch The Archived Broadcast ►   A Christian pastor and former Muslim, Shahram Hadian travels around the nation speaking on critical issues facing us as Americans.   Two things have become abundantly clear to Hadian – people are tired of […]

New Air Time on Daystar

Irvin Baxter Going on a New Daystar Air Time End of the Age – Tuesdays – Starting June 9 – 7:00 PM EST (6:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM MST, 4:00 PM PST)   We are very happy to report that starting this Tuesday our weekly television program will be aired on Daystar every Tuesday at 7:00 PM EST. […]

Category: Blog   |  

A Letter From Irvin Baxter | May 2015

Another Jewish Holocaust Ahead Fund I’m writing this letter sitting in downtown Jerusalem. Judy and I remained in Israel after our tour group returned to the United States.   As I stood this morning looking over the city of Jerusalem, I realized that I was, at that very moment, looking at the incredible fulfillment of […]

Category: Blog   |  

Irvin Baxter Returning to TBN

Irvin Baxter Returning to TBN – Trinity Broadcasting Network End of the Age – Mondays – Starting April 20 – 8:30 PM EST (7:30 PM CST, 6:30 PM MST, 5:30 PM PST)   We are very happy to report that starting April 20, 2015 our weekly television program will once again be aired on TBN every Monday […]

Category: Blog   |